lens optical technology

Partnership In Medical Contact Lens Care

Contact us

Jan Pauwels

Jan@lens-optical.be

+32 495 88 20 94

Maarten Van Hoey

Maarten@lens-optical.be

+32 486 88 65 87

Tristan Mens

Tristan@lens-optical.be

+32 470 33 01 57

Lieselotte Anthonissen

Lieselotte@lens-optical.be

+32 486 30 68 80

Veronique Lefrancq (oculariste)

Veronique@lens-optical.be

+32 491 36 82 28

Nicole Claes ( advice & support)

Nicole@lens-optical.be

+32 497 61 96 03

Severine Claeys (Accountancy)

Severine@lens-optical.be

+32 478 49 57 51

Lens Optical technology

Kerkhovensesteenweg 445

B-3920 Lommel

Belgium

Lens Optical Technology is part of the Lens Optical Group.

+32 (0)11 75 35 60

Info@Lens-Optical.be

Lens-optical, webdesign  WiThService.be

nl_BEDutch
nl_BEDutch